Karachi Yogini

Yoga for Life!

Website Launch :) July 10, 2013

Filed under: And the Journey begins...,Yoga Class — yogini786 @ 8:53 pm

Hi everyone,

I know that many of you have been reading and following my blogs for a long while, and your support has meant the world to me.  I have recently launched my own website which I really want to share with my readers on this site.

www.aishachapra.com

 

with peace & love,

aisha

 

One Response to “Website Launch :)”

  1. Waqar Ahmed Says:

    Dear Aisha,
    Where I Can Find Your Videos Of Yoga Classes. I Watched Your 3 Classes On health Tv, But They Repeat 1 Episode For more Then 1 week. Can I Find Your All Videos on internet?


Leave a Reply

